How to Hide Whois Information of .info TLD domain?

Hello guys,
(This post is a bit off topic but I need help and I don’t know who to ask so I am posting it here, please delete it if you want)

Last year, I purchased a domain from nextraone (there was a Rs.49 sale) and asked them that I also need whois protection with it but they said that ‘.info’ domain can’t use whois protection(only .com and some other domains).

After purchasing the domain I started getting calls and sms from various agencies about services like web hosting and other stuff.
(I know I was a noob when it comes to domain protection and management but that was not my first time purchase, I have used compainis like godaddy and not had any problems.

So now, my whois info is posted on varions sites and whenever I search my email in google it gives webpages with my info like address, phone no. Name,etc

So what should I do now?
There were 3 sites, i emailed one site(cutestat) and called a person from other site, he told me to send my email to him and he will delete it, but page is still accable.

Is there any DCMA type thing for removing our personal info from google’s index? Or is this normal and I am worrying too much?

Thanks for reading this, any help will be appreciated.

Let me be honest,

As soon as You have a Good email id and a Good street address, You can add a bogus telephone number.

Below are possible things you can do!

Transfer your Domain to Cloudflare or Google Domains registrar. Why? They provide Whois protection. Not sure especially about .info, check with them.

Once transfer completed, the information will be hidden automatically at Whois Checker. Sometime, you may need to click on the update to do quickly.