I am loosing my interest in blogging. What should I do?

Hi, I have been blogging since March 2017. Now at this movement, I totally frustrated, unmotivated, and feeling tired.

The main reason behind this situation is, $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

I know, after creating great and more content, my situation will be changed.

But my body and mind do not connect well with each other. As a result, I feel lazy and do nothing expect thinking.

I am unable to find my interest, love and even I stuck around the various questions.
For example -

1. Should I do blogging or youtube??
  2. I have three blogs> Hindi, English, and Marathi. On which blog should I add more effort?
  3. Should I fight for Adsense or affiliate?
  4. Which topic should I write?

And many questions. (It means I am unable to take right decision)

Back to the past,(when I started). > I feel more energetic and motivate and did lots of hard work.

But now it is very difficult for me to get back on track?

I came here to the online world to settle as a blogging career.

I don’t need more just wanted to earn $1000 per month. I will be happy but somehow I failed and that’s why I lost my interest.

Please help me to get out of this situation.

Don’t let the market conditions demotivate you. Follow your passion.

However, if you really are fed up of blogging, You can always switch over to starting a business or getting a full time Job.

4 Likes

You need to take some rest.

Sleep early to have better productive next day.

• Before 11:00 PM (Recommeded)
  • After 3:00 AM
  • After 1:00 AM

0 voters

What is Your Goal? Ofcourse ultimately many will answer $$$$$$…
But, to earn money, either you have to work (if you go for a job) or prove your ability and create a network (if business is your choice).
Since, you have started a Blogging Profession, it’s a business. The first thing in business is to LEARN and work to create a network.
The second part is that you should set a Goal (weekly, monthly, 6months, 1year and 5years).