Please Guide Me To Select Niche

Hey, experienced guys I really need your valuable feedback.

So please read my problem carefully, understand it and then suggest to me .

Actually, guys, I have been blogging since 2017. So now I have very good experience in SEO and other thinks.

Till now I am an AdSense dependent blogger. But now I wanted to be an affiliate marketer.

• My goal is to target the US and UK traffic with a brand new English blog.
  • For that, I purchased a domain an year ago.
  • I hadn’t researched any niche but I just wanted to start a technology related blog.
  • So I purchased domain i.e. TechModem.com
  • I published 8 - 10 articles in one year. (I was not serious about this blog. I was thinking whenever this blog is become old I will start writing.)

Now I have a reason to do hard work and earn money.

Target set > $1000 per month after six months from today.

But I stuck here

I realize that working on only one topic will make you an expert and it will help to rank higher on Google. Because more content on a single topic will help for better interlinking and google also take that site as an authority website.

So I have two topics to pick.

• Blogging(Including hosting review, WordPress, and SEO tools review) > Because I learned many things in the past 3 years. So, I can produce more in-depth and content in a series. One more thing this topic will not take more time to write a new post for me.

I no there is a little bit of competition but I am ready to fight if gurus from these forms show the green signal.

Here you check my post(https://www.techmodem.com/best-wordpress-hosting/) < I share this article because I want to you check my writing skill is good or not.

And what! Here you can check I done my first affiliate sale ever in my life using some secret method.

• Modem - This is the second niche I can work. Because
  1. Accidentally my domain (TechModem) contains modem word. Probably it will give and an extra benefit.